Books   Bio  Facebook  Twitter   Contact 

    Shiela Stewart
Scary Good Love


Decadent Publishing    Amazon   Kobo

Champagne Publishing      Amazon       Kobo


    Welcome to my crazy mind.

If you're looking for a mushy romance, you won't find it here. Though there is romance, the story takes center page. In this website you'll discover what goes through my mind in my tales. The majority of my books have come from my dreams--or some might call nightmares--There are vampires, good and bad and Demons looking for love. When you open any of my Darkness books, you're entering a city in complete darkness and a band of blood sucking heroes who want to bring the sun back.  Three demon's willing to stand up to Satan for love. Angels and demon's pairing up and a virgin looking for a one night stand.

So take a minute to browse around, but be careful, the characters do bite.